Styrelse

Seko Järnvägsklubben Hallsberg

Expedition på 2:a våningen
Stationsplan 1,
694 31 Hallsberg

Tel: 010-751 78 16
E-post: seko.hallsberg@gmail.com


Stefan Zetterlund

Klubbordförande

Tel: 070-724 86 29
E-post: stefan.zetterlund@sj.se

Martin Alnebring

Vice klubbordförande

Tel: 070-274 17 64
E-post: martin.alnebring@sj.se

Barbro Kihl

Kassör

Tel: 070-724 86 06
E-post: barbro.kihl@sj.se

Alexandra Olsson

Alexandra

Sekreterare

Tel: 070-003 79 52
E-post: alexandra.olsson@sj.se

Alexander Kihl

IMG_1668

Suppleant

Tel: 070-724 12 07
E-post: alexander.kihl@sj.se

Mikael Freiholtz

Suppleant

Tel: 070-003 63 96
E-post: mikael.freiholtz@sj.se


Matilda Andersson

Skyddsombud Service

Tel: 070-003 72 97
E-post: matilda.andersson@sj.se

Therese Ärlemalm

IMG_1659

Skyddsombud Trafik

Tel: 070-003 60 24
E-post: therese.arlemalm@sj.se


Alexandra Olsson

Alexandra

Schemaombud Service

Tel: 070-003 79 52
E-post: alexandra.olsson@sj.se

Therese Ärlemalm

IMG_1659

Schemaombud Trafik

Tel: 070-003 60 24
E-post: therese.arlemalm@sj.se