Styrelse

Seko Järnvägsklubben Hallsberg

 
Expedition på 2:a våningen
Stationsplan 1,
694 31 Hallsberg

Tel: 010-751 78 16

E-post: seko.hallsberg@gmail.com

 


Stefan Zetterlund

Klubbordförande

Tel: 070-724 86 29

E-post: stefan.zetterlund@sj.se

 

Martin Alnebring

Vice klubbordförande

Tel: 070-274 17 64

E-post: martin.alnebring@sj.se

 

Barbro Kihl

IMG_1627

Kassör

Tel: 070-724 86 06

E-post: barbro.kihl@sj.se

 

Alexandra Olsson

Alexandra

Sekreterare

Tel: 070-003 79 52

E-post: alexandra.olsson@sj.se

 

Lennart Jansson

Lennart

Vice sekreterare

Tel: 070-724 16 54

E-post: lennart.jansson@sj.se

 

Alexander Kihl

IMG_1668

Suppleant

Tel: 070-724 12 07

E-post: alexander.kihl@sj.se

 

Mikael Freiholtz

Suppleant

Tel: 070-003 63 96

E-post: mikael.freiholtz@sj.se

 


 

Annika Laursén

Annika Laursén

Huvudskyddsombud Trafik

Tel: 070-724 12 07

E-post: annika.laursen@sj.se

 

Lennart Jansson

Lennart

Huvudskyddsombud Service

Tel: 070-724 16 54

E-post: lennart.jansson@sj.se

 

Therese Ärlemalm

IMG_1659

Skyddsombud Trafik

Tel: 070-003 60 24
E-post: therese.arlemalm@sj.se


 

Stefan Klein

IMG_1656

Turlisteombud Trafik

Tel: 070 724 16 98

E-post: stefan.klein@sj.se

 

Therese Ärlemalm

IMG_1659

Turlisteombud Trafik (ersättare)

Tel: 070-003 60 24

E-post: therese.arlemalm@sj.se

 

Karin Nyqvist

IMG_1661

Turlisteombud Service

Tel: 070-003 77 94

E-post: karin.nyqvist@sj.se

 

 

Gärda Wihlborg-Alnebring

IMG_1642

Turlisteombud Service (ersättare)

Tel: 076-868 49 07

E-post: garda.wihlborg@sj.se